The Number Game (2)

My laptop and I haven’t been together for some days now, so I couldn’t update you on my interesting life. But apart from being sleep deprived, cycling the elfstedentocht and (probably) not being able to pass a lineair algebra exam, because of sleep deprivation and pain everywhere, not a lot happened. So, basically, all I have to tell you is:

2^{45} * 3^{13} * 5^6 * 7^2 * 11 * 13 * 17 * 19 * 23 * 31 * 47

Good luck!

One Response to “The Number Game (2)”

  1. My idea Says:

    I don’t understand video game, I want ask, Now, what is hot game?

Leave a Reply

